43112
top of page
Fire Risk Assessment Derby, Nottingham, Stoke, Leicester, Ashbourne

Feuermelder und Notbeleuchtung 

Logo-3.png

Wir arbeiten neben M.H. Electrical von Ashbourne, um Ihnen die Installation und Wartung von Brandmeldern für herkömmliche Brandmeldersysteme gemäß BS 5839 und Notbeleuchtung gemäß BS 5266 bereitzustellen.

​Fire safety has never been more important, MH Electrical make sure you have a system in place to ensure the Sicherheit von Personen und Sachwerten.

MH Electric Cover:

  • System-Design

  • Installation

  • Inbetriebnahme

  • Wartung

  • Inspektion und Wartung

 

MH Electrical bietet Notbeleuchtungsdesign, Installation, Wartung and  Testing für Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien.

 

 

 

 

Über MH Electrical

MH Electrical in Ashbourne, Derbyshire, ist ein etabliertes und wettbewerbsfähiges Elektrounternehmen. Wir sind stolz auf Arbeit, die nach den höchsten Standards installiert wurde, mit einem Ruf, der mit it einhergeht. Unsere Elektriker sind stets nach den neuesten Vorschriften geschult. MH Electrical deckt ein- und dreiphasige Installationen für Neubauten, Renovierungen,  Tests, Wartung und verschiedene andere elektrische Dienstleistungen ab.

Alle unsere Arbeiten sind voll versichert und Teil des von Napit akkreditierten Competent Persons Scheme (CPS). Ashbourne based wir decken alle Midlands ab und sind bestrebt, in einer Stunde bei Ihnen zu sein, je nach Entfernung und Notfall. Alle unsere Arbeiten sind geprüft und zertifiziert.

Egal wie groß oder klein Ihr Projekt ist, wir beraten Sie, helfen Ihnen bei der Gestaltung und Installation, um es problemlos zu machen.

Wenden Sie sich an MH Electrical

Mailen Sie uns an:

info@mhelectrical.co.uk

bottom of page

43112
top of page
Fire Risk Assessment Derby, Nottingham, Stoke, Leicester, Ashbourne

Fire Alarms & Emergency Lighting 

Logo-3.png

We work alongside M.H. Electrical of Ashbourne to provide you with fire alarm installation and servicing of conventional fire alarm systems in accordance with BS 5839 and emergency lighting in accordance with BS 5266.

​Fire safety has never been more important, M.H. Electrical make sure you have a system in place to ensure the safety of persons and assets.

M.H. Electrrical Cover:

  • System Design

  • Installation

  • Commissioning

  • Maintenance

  • Inspection and Servicing

 

M.H. Electrical can provide emergency lighting designs, installation, maintenance and  testing for residential and commercial properties.

 

 

 

 

About M.H. Electrical

M. H. Electrical in Ashbourne, Derbyshire, is a well-established and competitive electrical contractor. We pride ourselves on work installed to the highest standards with a reputation that comes with it. Our electricians are always trained in the latest regulations. M. H. Electrical covers single and three phase installations for new builds, renovations, testing, maintenance, and various other electrical services.

All of our work is fully insured and part of the Competent Persons Scheme (CPS) accredited by Napit. Ashbourne based we cover all of the Midlands and aim to be with you in one hour, depending on distance and emergency. All of our work is tested and certified.

No matter how big or small your project is we will give you advice, help you with the design and install to make it hassle free.

Contact M.H. Electrical

Email us at:

info@mhelectrical.co.uk

bottom of page